Each season runs for 14 days and always starts on a Monday. Every division is made up of 14 clubs that compete against each other and you play each team home and away. Therefore each season consists of 26 games in total.

League Matches start daily around 10:00 and 20:00 local time. Cup matches (for those who qualified) start around 14:00.